About our Board

  • Contact:

    Zachary Fishman,
    District Clerk
    (516) 396-2206

    Nassau 快播视频 is guided by a nine-member Board, elected by members of the Boards of Education in our 56 component districts. Board members are elected for three-year terms, with three seats voted upon each year.

    Each Board member brings a unique perspective to the challenges facing local school districts and educators. Through their 快播视频s as Board members in their home districts, as well as their professional areas of expertise, our Board members provide invaluable educational leadership and vision to our administration, staff and region.